top of page



C. Rigby (07796 207173)

P. Downs (01557 814813)



P. Taylor (01557 815326)

Committee Members

R. Bullock (01644 450654), A. Johnston (07512 587192), A. Osborne (07920 098745) and C. Pickthall (07759 817001)

Your Committee members do a great deal of work behind the scenes to keep the fishing, boats, moorings and banks up to standard, along with much administration. This is all voluntary, and we enjoy it. If you encounter a problem please inform the secretary, or another committee member. If you have a major concern over the running of the club, or ideas on how to improve things then the proper forum for this would be the AGM (or you could ask to attend a monthly committee meeting). And of course new volunteers for the committee are always welcome.


Annual General Meeting:
Selkirk Arms Hotel, Kirkcudbright, on Wednesday 4th December 2024 at 7.00 p.m.
Please come and help the Committee make decisions about the Club’s management
bottom of page